Op-Ed planning

  1. My audience will be DC fans and book readers everywhere.
  2. I believe marvel is better than DC.
  3. My purpose is to make DC fans realize Marvel is just as good if not better than DC. I want my audience to realize they have made a mistake and go start reading marvel comics as well as watch the multiple movies they have made that unlike DC all come together to make one big movie. (Avengers)
  4. I will use repetition to repeatedly prove that Marvel is better than DC. I will use metaphors to metaphorically prove Marvel is better than DC. And i will use rhetorical strategies to rhetorically prove Marvel is better than DC.
Leave a Reply

