LETTER TO ME

152afl

This year i have learned how to properly use and involve literary devices. When Chris and i made the video on gun control, i feel as though we were really creative with what we did. I am most proud of my college essay because i describe who i am in it. The thing that challenged me the most was finding the motive to write. I have never been a fan of writing so finding a reason to start and continue was difficult. I wish i would have known that taking the AP test wold have given me an easier final. My only goal for next year is to get through it and graduate so that i can move on with my life.

Leave a Reply

